Estonia lies along the Baltic Sea, just below Finland. Tallinn, Estonia’s capital city is only about 40 miles south of Helsinki, across the Gulf of Finland. Sweden is Estonia's western neighbour across the Baltic. Geographically, Estonia is on the north-eastern edge of the European Union, bordering Russia and Latvia. Read more

Estonia joined the EURO-zone in the beginning of 2011 - and now, EURO is the official currency.
The value of the Estonian Kroon (eek) was fixed to the €. The smaller unit was called the Cent, 1 kroon = 100 cents. 1 EUR = 15,65 kroons(EEK).

Read more about Estonia 
Read more about Tallinn
Read more about Estonian Education System